• Welcome to Maher's Digital World.

Game hints

Started by humbert, December 15, 2013, 05:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

humbert

I opened this topic after first getting permission from Maher. Despite the fact that this was never intended to be a gaming forum, he authorized me to start this topic anyway.

That being said... The other day I upgraded my video card (NVidia GT-640 to GTX-660), and part of the deal was 2 free games. These were Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag and Splinter Cell Blacklist. I'm new to these games and I need some help. For example, in Assassins's Creed I can't find the Assassin and I'm stuck on the first thing. The docs I've read aren't very helpful, in fact they almost assume you've played a previous version. Can anyone offer some help, or at least some good links?

BTW, you can continue posting stuff about other games here, just try not to start more game-related topics please -stay on this one.

Daniil

Sorry, comrade, can't help you here. Never played any parts of Assasin's Creed (not interested in this genre of games). Maybe Shadow can help you, I remember, he told something about A'sC.

humbert

Quote from: Daniil on December 15, 2013, 10:31 AM
Sorry, comrade, can't help you here. Never played any parts of Assasin's Creed (not interested in this genre of games). Maybe Shadow can help you, I remember, he told something about A'sC.

I'm not that much of a gamer myself. I installed it only because they offered it for free (came with new graphics card), and because I had the empty space left over on my drive. The only game I've been playing forever is Diablo - ever since Diablo I came out back in ±1997.

humbert

Quote from: usmangujjar on December 23, 2013, 06:01 PM
now i am playing NFS MW, i don't know it is 2005 or 2012,
anyone know the tricks to unlock all cars & other features?
i have searched, but no useful thing yet found.

Pardon my ignorance but I didn't catch the acronym. What's NFS MW?

Daniil