Author Topic: IDM  (Read 5394 times)

November 19, 2012, 11:47 AM
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Gender: Male
IDM
guyz i have a question how to register IDM??????

November 19, 2012, 01:18 PM
Reply #1
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 626
  • Gender: Male
  • Learn and Help
After installing IDM, exit the program from Systray .. then use this patch and it's done.

http://www.mediafire.com/?5dguldaf7rgoksv
 ;)
Muhammad is the messenger of Allah.

November 22, 2012, 09:37 PM
Reply #2
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2384
  • Gender: Male
After installing IDM, exit the program from Systray .. then use this patch and it's done.
http://www.mediafire.com/?5dguldaf7rgoksv
 ;)

I'm not too sure about this particular release you provided a link for, but i've noticed that with IDM, if you're installing it for the first time, you have to patch the exe then put in the serial number provided. After that, all upgrades usually need just the patching, the strange serial number you used before is grandfathered in.

November 23, 2012, 09:34 AM
Reply #3
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 626
  • Gender: Male
  • Learn and Help
I found this patch and kept using it long time ago ..
After installing IDM any version 6.xx, just apply the patch and it'll patch the EXE file and also enter the serial in the registry .. so all you have to do is just applying the patch after installing IDM or Updating.
Muhammad is the messenger of Allah.