• Welcome to Maher's Digital World.

Free Antivirus

Started by BLADESHARK, February 09, 2012, 07:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

BLADESHARK

Vote for the best free Antivirus according to you. :P :P
�There are no strangers here; Only friends you haven't yet met.�

Maher

AVG is rubbish. The pick for me is between Avast and Avira.
I pick Avira ;)
Please, DO NOT send messages for support! Ask on the forums. Thank you.

http://maherz.softarchive.net/

Ahmad

Hello my dear friends:)
First, I only tried AVG before and I think it's not good.
Between those 3 antivirus, I pick Avira according to what I hear about it and as a trust of Mr. Maher's opinion.
But I'm still working with ESET NOD32 and I'm not thinking of changing it now.
Thanks.
Muhammad is the messenger of Allah.

Anal_Wype

I have been using AVG since 1998 and have had many good results, and I would recommend AVG to others. However I am willing to try any new programs that have been recommended. So I will give Avira a try I just hope it doesn't cause any problems. But I do trust the sit administrator and will give them a try.
I did tr Eset Nod32 but I kept nodding off it was around 32 times if I remember right. That was a Nup which is Pun Backwards. Where can I find Eset Nod32?

humbert

Quote from: Anal_Wype on February 11, 2012, 10:26 PM
I have been using AVG since 1998 and have had many good results, and I would recommend AVG to others. However I am willing to try any new programs that have been recommended. So I will give Avira a try I just hope it doesn't cause any problems. But I do trust the sit administrator and will give them a try.
I did tr Eset Nod32 but I kept nodding off it was around 32 times if I remember right. That was a Nup which is Pun Backwards. Where can I find Eset Nod32?